Axis & Allies Wiki
Advertisement

A relationship option


givesBackOriginalTerritories values: "true", "false", or "default". default setting is "default", and "default" means false. If true, at the end of each politics phase, any territories originally belonging to the other player will revert to that players control.

Advertisement